Banner
Billion Bao

Billion Bao

Product Details

Enterprise Internet Marketing ToolBillion Bao

Enterprise Internet Marketing Tool Yiqibao

About billion Bao

    Billion Bao is a set of Chinese small and medium-sized enterprises customized to SEO as the core of the Intelligent Network Marketing system. Help enterprises from domain name registration, intelligent Cloud Server, intelligent station building system,Baidu Ranking Optimization, Free station construction system, WAP website (micro-official website) Intelligent generation, intelligent SEO tools, free SEO software, effect intelligent monitoring and other one-stop solution! Let enterprises easily realize search engine marketing, in the mainstream domestic search engine to provide more opportunities for display, so as to achieve more inquiry opportunities.

Through a wealth of keywords, the use of SEO technology, in a short period of time to make users of the site in the domestic mainstream search engine to obtain a large number of keywords stable natural ranking, for the user's website to obtain a large number of traffic, so that enterprise products to obtain a large number of exposure and quality inquiries, and into a real order.

 

 

Billion BaoAdvantages of Marketing System

Enterprise Marketing System Advantage

  • 1. Coverage of 98% of the country's search market

  • Baidu PC End, good Search 360, new Sogou as China's mainstream search engine, accounting for more than 98% of the Chinese search engine market share.

  • 2. Mainstream search engine Home

  • Billion Bao is after 15 years of technical precipitation, more than 100,000 enterprises SEO experience developed a set of intelligent integrated Search Network Marketing system, to help customers seize Baidu PC end, good Search 360, New Sogou home page ranking.

  • 3. Lock the target customer correctly

  • Billion Bao analysis buyers different search usage habits, to help enterprises design hundreds of product-related keywords to promote to mainstream search engines, a comprehensive lock in the different needs of each purchaser

  • 4. Multi-search engine localized coverage

  • Billion Bao not only in Baidu PC end, good Search 360, new Sogou to help enterprises solve rankings andIndependent station PromotionProblems, at the same time in Baidu Mobile will also have a team 24 hours of SEO services, will also have a good ranking, very good results.

  • 5. Intelligent Effect Monitoring

  • Billion Bao use intelligent customer detection system, so that users use the effect at a glance, including display site keyword ranking situation, traffic situation, inquiry situation, visitor analysis, and so on, and through a large number of data analysis to optimize the advertising effect.

  • 6. Multi-Scene coverage

  • Billion treasure users can also build the corresponding language of the PC end and mobile phone site, two sets of website synchronization optimization, synchronous management, comprehensive coverage of the user's work scene.

  • Billion BaoTen functions of marketing system

  • Enterprise Marketing System has the function of ten

Billion BaoLeadership Team

Leadership Team Yiqibao

  • He Xuming

  • Chairman, Siwei Europe Group

  • Founder and chairman of Siyuan Network Technology Co., Ltd. (www.seo.com.cn). Master of Business Administration, Zhejiang President Class graduated, many years of the world's top 500 enterprise management experience. 2003 began to learn Internet technology, 14 Internet industry entrepreneurial experience. Has been "to promote the development of China's SEO industry top ten leading people", is China to introduce the concept of SEO and put into practice. In Zhejiang Province by 2.015 million people Zhejiang Merchants Conference won the "Top ten entrepreneurial innovation leading Zhejiang merchants."


Inquiry

亿企宝

亿企宝

产品详情

企业互联网营销利器亿企宝

Enterprise internet marketing tool Yiqibao

关于亿企宝

       亿企宝是一套为中国中小企业定制的以SEO为核心的智能网络营销系统。帮助企业从域名注册、智能云服务器、智能建站系统、百度排名优化、免费建站系统、WAP网站(微官网)智能生成、智能SEO工具、免费SEO软件、效果智能监控等一站式解决方案!让企业轻松实现搜索引擎营销,在国内主流搜索引擎提供更多展示机会,从而实现更多询盘机会。

       通过丰富的关键词,运用SEO技术,在短时间内使用户的网站在国内主流搜索引擎取得大量关键词的的稳定自然排名,为用户网站获取大量的流量,使企业产品获得大量的曝光和优质的询盘,并转化成真实订单。

 

 

亿企宝营销系统优势

Enterprise marketing system advantage

  • 1.覆盖国内98%搜索市场

  • 百度PC端,好搜360,新搜狗作为中国主流搜索引擎,占了中国搜索引擎市场的98%以上的市场份额。

  • 2.主流搜索引擎首页

  • 亿企宝是经过15年技术沉淀,超过10万家企业的SEO经历开发的一套智能整合搜索网络营销系统,帮助客户抢占百度PC端,好搜360,新搜狗的首页排名。

  • 3.正确锁定目标客户

  • 亿企宝分析采购商不同的搜索使用习惯,帮助企业设计成百上千的产品相关关键词推广到主流搜索引擎,全面锁定每一个采购商不同需求

  • 4.多搜索引擎本地化覆盖

  • 亿企宝不光在百度PC端,好搜360,新搜狗帮企业解决排名和独立站推广问题,同时在百度移动端也会有团队24小时进行SEO服务,也会有很好的排名,很好的效果。

  • 5.效果智能监控

  • 亿企宝采用智能客户检测系统,让用户使用效果一目了然,包括显示网站关键词排名情况、流量情况,询盘情况,访客分析等,并通过大量的数据分析优化广告效果。

  • 6.多场景覆盖

  • 亿企宝的用户可同时建设相应语种的PC端和手机网站,两套网站同步优化、同步管理,全面覆盖用户的工作场景。

  • 亿企宝营销系统十大功能

  • Enterprise marketing system has the function of ten

亿企宝领导团队

Leadership team Yiqibao

  • 何旭明

  • 思亿欧集团董事长

  • 思亿欧网络科技股份有限公司(www.seo.com.cn)创始人、董事长。工商管理硕士研究生、浙大总裁班毕业,多年世界500强企业管理经验。2003年开始学习互联网技术,14年互联网行业创业经验。曾获“推动中国SEO行业发展十大领军人物”,是中国引入SEO概念并付诸实践的人。在浙江经视2015千人浙商大会中获“十大创业创新引领浙商”。


询盘